Port Contact Information

Main Office:

Hamilton Port Authority
605 James St. North, 6th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8L 1K1

Ph. +1 (905) 525-4330
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 263-2131

For information about HPA governance, please see the Board of Directors page.

Oshawa Office:

Hamilton-Oshawa Port Authority
1621 Simcoe St S
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada L1H 8J7

Ph. +1 (905) 576-0400

Port Security Centre
450 Sherman Ave
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8L 8J6

Port Security Access Cards
+1 (905) 525-4330 ext. 227
psac@hopaports.ca

Harbour Master’s Office/Port Patrol
+1 (905) 525-3412 (24hrs)
hmo@hopaports.ca

Inward/Outward reports can be directed to: inout@hopaports.ca
Inward & Outward Report

Department Contacts – Main telephone: +1 (905) 525-4330


Real Estate 

Kim Sedoreksedore@hopaports.caExt. 220
Maureen Eatonmeaton@hopaports.caExt. 250

Cargo

Gina Delle Rose-Ashgdelleroseash@hopaports.caExt. 203

Maintenance

Todd Hastingsthastings@hopaports.caExt. 211
Gary Milminegmilmine@hopaports.caExt. 234
Chris Giffordcgifford@hopaports.caExt. 204

Human Resources

Sue Autonsauton@hopaports.caExt. 254

Community Relations

Emily Grahamegraham@hopaports.caExt. 256

Communications / Media

Larissa Fennlfenn@hopaports.caExt. 235

Operations / Engineering

Sandra Samussamu@hopaports.caExt. 233

Noise, odour or dust complaints contact the HMO/Port Patrol

+1 (905) 525-3412

 

Main Office:

Hamilton Port Authority
605 James St. North, 6th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8L 1K1

Ph. +1 (905) 525-4330
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 263-2131

For information about HPA governance, please see the Board of Directors page.

Oshawa Office:

Hamilton-Oshawa Port Authority
1621 Simcoe St S
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada L1H 8J7

Ph. +1 (905) 576-0400

Port Security Centre
450 Sherman Ave
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8L 8J6

Port Security Access Cards
+1 (905) 525-4330 ext. 227
psac@hopaports.ca

Harbour Master’s Office/Port Patrol
+1 (905) 525-3412 (24hrs)
hmo@hopaports.ca

Inward/Outward reports can be directed to: inout@hopaports.ca
Inward & Outward Report

Department Contacts – Main telephone: +1 (905) 525-4330


Real Estate 

Kim Sedoreksedore@hopaports.caExt. 220
Maureen Eatonmeaton@hopaports.caExt. 250

Cargo

Gina Delle Rose-Ashgdelleroseash@hopaports.caExt. 203

Maintenance

Todd Hastingsthastings@hopaports.caExt. 211
Gary Milminegmilmine@hopaports.caExt. 234
Chris Giffordcgifford@hopaports.caExt. 204

Human Resources

Sue Autonsauton@hopaports.caExt. 254

Community Relations

Emily Grahamegraham@hopaports.caExt. 256

Communications / Media

Larissa Fennlfenn@hopaports.caExt. 235

Operations / Engineering

Sandra Samussamu@hopaports.caExt. 233

Noise, odour or dust complaints contact the HMO/Port Patrol

+1 (905) 525-3412

 

Do you have a question or comment?

Your feedback is important to us. Please use the contact form below. Personal information entered in the form will only be used to respond to your enquiry.

Your name and e-mail address will not be added to any mailing list.

Name (required)

Email (required)

Please type your questions, comments, suggestions in the space below:

Subject

Message